Busy end of the year

2015 is about to finish, and I’m in an extreme busy mode. (Well, that’s why I decide to write another blog? )

Life is better compared to this time last year when I was alone in Luxembourg and didn’t to know what to do in the future. Well, it still doesn’t change that much, Marcela is still in Italy and I still don’t know what to do in the future. The only difference is now I have to reverse a linked list or write a stack…… Life is hard, but everything will be better when the new spring comes. That’s what I told myself last winter, now, I am still telling myself. I guess I start to dislike the winter in Europe where there is no sun.

Anyhow, I guess I will go to GESIS winter symposium, since I’m sort of dry and need a recharge. Anyone want to join?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑